It’s not Enforced Chastity If You’re Not Bothered by It

From time to time I come across blogs or webpages from both Dommes and male subs mentioning – celebrating, even – that he, the sub, is now ‘settled’ in his enchaste state and no longer misses his former functionality.

Excuse me? That’s mean to be a good thing?

Now each to their own but personally I’d have them out of their chastity belt pronto and get them wanking their way back to full performance ability pronto.

Before you start thinking that this is just because I’m full to oveflowing with the milk of human kindness, let’s think about it for a moment. Take Paul, who at this very moment is probably fingering the rigid plastic locked around his cock and wishing he could the enjoy the simple pleasure of an erection, let alone an orgasm. I know he’s locked away safely in it because the keys are right here in front of me πŸ™‚

Anyway, Paul doesn’t like golf – definitely agrees with the saying that it’s a ‘good walk spoiled’. Given that, what would be the point of my exercising my Domliness by denying him the right to play golf? “Yeh, OK, no problem.” is not much of a turn-on reaction, now is it?

Nonononono. I want my boys (potentially) fully functioning: I want their hot little cocks desparate to become erect, bulging against the confines of their steel or plastic prisons, while they futilely tug at the lock and I dangle the keys under their nose in denial. Yum.

Impotent men in chastity? Not for me πŸ˜‰

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “It’s not Enforced Chastity If You’re Not Bothered by It”

  1. Shadow Lady Says:

    I agree with you. Putting my boy in chastity does not mean that I don’t want him to become aroused. Far from it. I actually love the feeling that comes with knowing that he cannot get out but his member does.
    His penis is my favourite toy to play with and to use for my pleasure. I see chastity as putting away my favourite toy for safekeeping, until the next time I use it. To use your analogy, cleaning the golf clubs and putting them away for use next week in a secure area.
    I doubt my boy will ever be more than a week in chastity,

  2. atone44 Says:

    I know this is a rather old post but I just found your site. I agree completely what are you giving up if you don’t want / need it anyway?

    Reminds me of a really old joke. A man goes in the diner and orders a coffee with no cream. The waitress says you have to have it without milk, we don’t have any cream.

    -A

  3. msscarlet9015 Says:

    How right your are!

Leave a comment